Kontakta oss

ÖPPETTIDER
Vardagar 10.00 – 17.00

ADRESS
Ljungbergs Motor AB
Kolgatan 1
842 31 Sveg
Tel: 0680-10360

Säljare:
Andreas Ljungberg – andreas@ljungbergsmotor.se
Patrik Eriksson – patrik@ljungbergsmotor.se
Morgan Öhman – morgan@ljungbergsmotor.se

Reservdelar & Tillbehör:
Hanna Åslund Myhr – hanna@ljungbergsmotor.se
Malin Jonsson – malin@ljungbergsmotor.se

Verkstad:
verkstad@ljungbergsmotor.se

Vid övriga frågor eller funderingar:
info@ljungbergsmotor.se

20140801-224134-81694646 315928_980

HITTA HIT
GPS-koordinater
Sverige
62° 1′ 59.9664″ N, 14° 20′ 57.6456″ E

Visa Ljungbergs Motor AB på en större karta